Broker Check

Staff

Erica Nolan

Registered Assistant

Erica@RandyScritchfield.com

In 2013, Erica came onboard to help with client requests, execute trades and assist Randy with implementing financial plans for clients. She also helps acquire new client investment portfolios and accounts.

Read more

Christina Zyla

Director of Operations | Registered Assistant

Christina@RandyScritchfield.com

Christina began working for the firm in 2011. Her main responsibility is preparing client meeting support, as well as mutual fund and annuity research. She also assists with executing trades.

Read more

Jenn Chucoski

Scheduling and Marketing Assistant

Jenn@RandyScritchfield.com

Jenn joined us in 2014. Her primary responsibility is community and client outreach for the firm, including mass email correspondence, events, mailings and general marketing.

Read more

Kathy Scritchfield

Business Manager

Kathy@RandyScritchfield.com

Kathy began working for the business in 1984. Primarily, she works on non-client matters such as licensing, compliance and accounting.

Read more

Marcie Brown

Client Service Assistant

marcie@randyscritchfield.com

 Marcie Brown reports for client meetings and facilitates transfers. Additionally, she ensures a positive experience for guests who are visiting or calling the office.

Read more

Maureen Porter

Client Service Assistant

maureen@randyscritchfield.com

Maureen processes day-to-day requests from clients needing assistance with their accounts. She is also in charge of processing death claims and RMDs.

Read more

Questions/Comments

Thank you! Oops!