Broker Check

Our Team

How We Work

How We Work

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Christina Zyla

Director of Operations | Registered Assistant

Christina@RandyScritchfield.com

Christina began working for the firm in 2011. Her main responsibility is preparing client meeting support, as well as mutual fund and annuity research. She also assists with executing trades.

Read more

Erica Nolan

Registered Assistant

Erica@RandyScritchfield.com

In 2013, Erica came onboard to help with client requests, execute trades and assist Randy with implementing financial plans for clients. She also helps acquire new client investment portfolios and accounts.

Read more

Jenn Chucoski

Scheduling and Marketing Assistant

Jenn@RandyScritchfield.com

Jenn joined us in 2014. Her primary responsibility is community and client outreach for the firm, including mass email correspondence, events, mailings and general marketing.

Read more

Kathy Scritchfield

Business Manager

Kathy@RandyScritchfield.com

Kathy began working for the business in 1984. Primarily, she works on non-client matters such as licensing, compliance and accounting.

Read more

Maureen Porter

Client Service Assistant

maureen@randyscritchfield.com

Maureen processes day-to-day requests from clients needing assistance with their accounts. She is also in charge of processing death claims and RMDs.

Read more

Randy Scritchfield, CFP®, LUTCF

President

Randy@RandyScritchfield.com

Randy Scritchfield established his retirement planning firm to reflect his personal philosophies about the delivery of financial services to the public. The primary philosophy is that the client must be represented to the marketplace...

Read more

Rebecca Cathcart

Financial Advisor

Rebecca@RandyScritchfield.com

     Rebecca Cathcart is a financial advisor who believes in a holistic approach to advising.  Joining Randy Scritchfield and Associates was, a natural step for her because her personal beliefs align with the...

Read more